People: Merging contacts, keeping user names unique

When Merging users, make sure the user name of the user being deleted has been changed to a user name that will never be used, just in case the one you aremerging with is used elsewhere.

EG: noname1@nowhere.com as an example

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk